2018-19 Akron Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 2-0
  • Away 0-0
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • ITA Oracle Master

  • Akron Shootout

    • Sep 21 (Fri) 10 AM
      vs Day 1 with Cleveland State, Louisville, Youngstown State
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
    • Sep 22 (Sat) 10 AM
      vs Day 2
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
    • Sep 23 (Sun) 9 AM
      vs Day 3
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
      Akron, Ohio Outdoor Tennis Courts
  • Detroit Mercy Invitational

    • Sep 28 (Fri) Sep 29 (Sat)
      at Detroit Mercy Invitational
      Detroit, MI
      Detroit, MI
  • Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships

    • Sep 29 (Sat) Oct 7 (Sun)
      at Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Cleveland State Invitational

  • ITA Midwest Regional Championships

  • West Virginia Tournament

  • MAC Fall Tournament

    • Nov 2 (Fri) Nov 4 (Sun)
      at MAC Fall Tournament
      Boca Raton, FL / Evert Academy
      Boca Raton, FL / Evert Academy
  • Jan 18 (Fri) 10 AM
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 18 (Fri) 4 PM
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    W, 5-2
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 9 AM
    Chicago State vs. Oakland
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 1 PM
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Cancelled
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 10 AM
    Olean, NY
    Olean, NY
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 3 PM
    Olean, NY
    Olean, NY
  • Jan 31 (Thu) 11:30 AM
    Ogden, UT
    Ogden, UT
  • Feb 1 (Fri) 11 AM
    Logan, UT
    Logan, UT
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 11 AM
    Logan, UT
    Logan, UT
  • Feb 15 (Fri) 1 PM
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Feb 16 (Sat) 1 PM
    Morgantown, WV
    Morgantown, WV
  • Feb 20 (Wed) 5 PM
    Columbus, OH
    Columbus, OH
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 9:30 AM
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 2 PM
    Binghamton vs. Detroit Mercy
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Feb 23 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Mar 1 (Fri) 1 PM
    Normal, IL
    Normal, IL
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 1 PM
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 6 PM
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Mar 6 (Wed) 2 PM
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Mar 19 (Tue) 3 PM
    Youngstown, OH
    Youngstown, OH
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 1 PM
    MAC *
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 1 PM
    MAC *
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
    Akron, Ohio LaTuchie Tennis Center
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 1 PM
    MAC *
    at Toledo
    Toledo, OH
    Toledo, OH
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 1 PM
    MAC *
    Akron, Ohio
    Akron, Ohio
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 1 PM
    MAC *
    Kalamazoo, MI
    Kalamazoo, MI
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 1 PM
    MAC *
    at Buffalo
    Buffalo, NY
    Buffalo, NY
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 1 PM
    MAC *
    Muncie, IN
    Muncie, IN
  • Mid-American Conference Championship

    • Apr 26 (Fri) Apr 28 (Sun)
      at 2019 MAC Championships
      Buffalo, NY
      Buffalo, NY
  • May 3 (Fri) May 5 (Sun)
    at NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
    campus sites
    campus sites
  • May 16 (Thu) May 25 (Sat)
    at 2019 NCAA Championships
    Orlando, FL
    Orlando, FL